Contact Us

Warren W. Cherry Preschool

1418 Lake Street
Evanston, IL 60202

Phone: 847-492-1213
Fax: 847-492-1235
office@cherrypreschool.org

Federal Tax Identification #36-3809526

Debbie Boileve
Executive Director
debbie@cherrypreschool.org

Maggie Hessler
Assisatant Director
maggie@cherrypreschool.org

Jenny York
Child Development and Inclusion Coordinator
jenny@cherrypreschool.org

Shirlene Ward
Financial Operations
accounts@cherrypreschool.org

Lynn Fiedler
Office Manager
lynn@cherrypreschool.org

Toni Goehring
Development Director
toni@cherrypreschool.org

Contact Us

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

1 Map